/* Image no tooltip */
Bohemian chic

Bohemian chic

Bohemian chic Bohemian chic stands for design cosmopolitanism combined with functional practicality. Hand-picked design apartment with apartment character, including kitchen and flat screen TV. If your little four-legged friend also enjoys the brand new parrot bath,...
Cosy Garden

Cosy Garden

Cosy Garden Cosy Garden stands for the transformation of a former hunting room into a green terrace apartment. Furnished as a finished apartment, the living/dining area is divided by a separate bedroom with a large bathroom. The terrace overlooking the adjoining...
Green Velvet

Green Velvet

Green Velvet A magnolia tree in front of a small terrace after a long shower in the “dandelion bath”! A well-designed all-purpose living unit in spacious apartment form with separate sleeping area invites you to “stay longer”. The apartment...
White Beach

White Beach

White Beach You are not in Greece and you are not on the North Sea. The “White Beach” apartment gives you a seaside feeling even though you are in the middle of Salzburg.A designer living unit in blue and white to enjoy and chill out in. Enjoy your stay in...
Pure Nature

Pure Nature

Pure Nature Three steps up to this small apartment with two separate rooms and a stepped luxury bathroom. Separate kitchen without odor for the sleeping area in a contemporary design with charm. Book now Kitchenette with stove Refrigerator Television Dishwasher Coffee...

/* Image no tooltip */
Bohemian Chic

Bohemian Chic

Bohemian Chic Bohemian Chic spricht für designte Weltoffenheit verbunden mit sachlicher Zweckmäßigkeit. Handverlesenes Design-Apartment mit Wohnungscharakter, einschließlich Küche und Flat TV. Sollte Ihr kleiner begleitender Vierbeiner auch Gefallen am brandneuen...
Cosy Garden

Cosy Garden

Cosy Garden Cosy Garden steht für die Transformation eines ehemaligen Jagdzimmers in ein grüngehaltenes Terrassen-Apartment. Eingerichtet als fertige Wohnung wird der Wohn-Essbereich von einem eigenen Schlafzimmer mit großem Bad geteilt. Die Terrasse zum unmittelbar...
Green Velvet

Green Velvet

Green Velvet Ein Magnolienbaum vor einer kleinen Terrasse nach einer ausgiebigen Dusche im „Pusteblumen-Bad“! Eine gut konzipierte Allzweck-Wohneinheit in großzügiger Apartmentform mit getrenntem Schlafbereich lädt zum „Länger-bleiben“ ein. Das...
White Beach

White Beach

White Beach Sie sind nicht in Griechenlad und auch nicht an der Nordsee. Das „White Beach“ Apartment gibt Ihnen ein Meer-Gefühl obwohl Sie mitten in Salzburg sind.Eine Design-Wohneinheit in blau-weiss zum genießen und chillen. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in diesem...
Pure Nature

Pure Nature

Pure Nature Drei Stufen rauf in diese Kleinwohnung mit zwei gesonderten Räumen und einem abgestuften Luxusbad. Eigene Küche ohne Geruch für den Schlafbereich im zeitgemäßem Design mit Charme. Jetzt Buchen Küchenzeile mit Herd Kühlschrank Fernseher Geschirrspüler...